Notice of General Meeting/Proxy Form
Released
Released
Announcement PDF
TALISMAN MINING LIMITED
ACN 079 536 495
NOTICE OF GENERAL MEETING
Notice is given that the Meeting will be held at:
TIME:
10.30 am WST
DATE:
11 April 2025
PLACE:
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 33 Colin Street, West Perth
The business of the Meeting affects your shareholding and your vote is important.
This Notice should be read in its entirety. If Shareholders are in doubt as to how they should vote,
they should seek advice from their professional advisers prior to voting.
The Directors have determined pursuant to Regulation 7.11.37 of the Corporations Regulations
2001 (Cth) that the persons eligible to vote at the Meeting are those who are registered
Shareholders at 5:00 pm on 9 April 2025.
BUSINESS OF THE MEETING
AGENDA
1.
RESOLUTION 1 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO MR ANDREW MUNCKTON
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 208 of the Corporations Act, Listing Rule 10.11
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to
1,293,300 Options to Mr Andrew Munckton (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and
conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
2.
RESOLUTION 2 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO MR KERRY HARMANIS
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 208 of the Corporations Act, Listing Rule 10.11
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to
339,700 Options to Mr Kerry Harmanis (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and
conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
3.
RESOLUTION 3 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO MR PETER BENJAMIN
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 208 of the Corporations Act, Listing Rule 10.11
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to
212,300 Options to Mr Peter Benjamin (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and
conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
4.
RESOLUTION 4 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO MR BRIAN DAWES
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 208 of the Corporations Act, Listing Rule 10.11
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to
212,300 Options to Mr Brian Dawes (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and
conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
5.
RESOLUTION 5 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO MR JEREMY KIRKWOOD
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 208 of the Corporations Act, Listing Rule 10.11
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to
212,300 Options to Mr Jeremy Kirkwood (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and
conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
6.
RESOLUTION 6 – REPLACEMENT OF CONSTITUTION
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass the following resolution as a special resolution:
“That, for the purposes of section 136(2) and section 648G of the Corporations Act
and for all other purposes, approval is given for the Company to repeal its existing
Constitution and adopt a new constitution in its place in the form as signed by the
chairman of the Meeting for identification purposes.”
1
7.
RESOLUTION 7 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE FURTHER SECURITIES UNDER THE EMPLOYEE INCENTIVE
SECURITIES PLAN
To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, with or without amendment, the following
resolution as an ordinary resolution:
“That, for the purposes of Listing Rule 7.2 (Exception 13(b)) and for all other
purposes, approval is given for the Company to issue up to maximum of 20,000,000
further Securities under the employee incentive scheme titled Employee Incentive
Securities Plan that was initially adopted by Shareholders on 22 November 2023, on
the terms and conditions set out in the Explanatory Statement.”
Dated: 7 March 2025
2
Voting Prohibition Statements
Resolution 1 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Andrew
Munckton
Resolution 2 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Kerry
Harmanis
Resolution 3 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Peter
Benjamin
In accordance with section 224 of the Corporations Act, a vote on this Resolution
must not be cast (in any capacity) by or on behalf of a related party of the
Company to whom the Resolution would permit a financial benefit to be given,
or an associate of such a related party (Resolution 1 Excluded Party). However,
the above prohibition does not apply if the vote is cast by a person as proxy
appointed by writing that specifies how the proxy is to vote on the Resolution
and it is not cast on behalf of a Resolution 1 Excluded Party.
In accordance with section 250BD of the Corporations Act, a person appointed
as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment, on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
Provided the Chair is not a Resolution 1 Excluded Party, the above prohibition
does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
In accordance with section 224 of the Corporations Act, a vote on this Resolution
must not be cast (in any capacity) by or on behalf of a related party of the
Company to whom the Resolution would permit a financial benefit to be given,
or an associate of such a related party (Resolution 2 Excluded Party). However,
the above prohibition does not apply if the vote is cast by a person as proxy
appointed by writing that specifies how the proxy is to vote on the Resolution
and it is not cast on behalf of a Resolution 2 Excluded Party.
In accordance with section 250BD of the Corporations Act, a person appointed
as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment, on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
Provided the Chair is not a Resolution 2 Excluded Party, the above prohibition
does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
In accordance with section 224 of the Corporations Act, a vote on this Resolution
must not be cast (in any capacity) by or on behalf of a related party of the
Company to whom the Resolution would permit a financial benefit to be given,
or an associate of such a related party (Resolution 3 Excluded Party). However,
the above prohibition does not apply if the vote is cast by a person as proxy
appointed by writing that specifies how the proxy is to vote on the Resolution
and it is not cast on behalf of a Resolution 3 Excluded Party.
In accordance with section 250BD of the Corporations Act, a person appointed
as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment, on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
Provided the Chair is not a Resolution 3 Excluded Party, the above prohibition
does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
3
Resolution 4 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Brian
Dawes
Resolution 5 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Jeremy
Kirkwood
Resolution 7 – Approval to
Issue Further Securities Under
the Employee Incentive
Securities Plan
In accordance with section 224 of the Corporations Act, a vote on this Resolution
must not be cast (in any capacity) by or on behalf of a related party of the
Company to whom the Resolution would permit a financial benefit to be given,
or an associate of such a related party (Resolution 4 Excluded Party). However,
the above prohibition does not apply if the vote is cast by a person as proxy
appointed by writing that specifies how the proxy is to vote on the Resolution
and it is not cast on behalf of a Resolution 4 Excluded Party.
In accordance with section 250BD of the Corporations Act, a person appointed
as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment, on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
Provided the Chair is not a Resolution 4 Excluded Party, the above prohibition
does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
In accordance with section 224 of the Corporations Act, a vote on this Resolution
must not be cast (in any capacity) by or on behalf of a related party of the
Company to whom the Resolution would permit a financial benefit to be given,
or an associate of such a related party (Resolution 5 Excluded Party). However,
the above prohibition does not apply if the vote is cast by a person as proxy
appointed by writing that specifies how the proxy is to vote on the Resolution
and it is not cast on behalf of a Resolution 5 Excluded Party.
In accordance with section 250BD of the Corporations Act, a person appointed
as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment, on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
Provided the Chair is not a Resolution 5 Excluded Party, the above prohibition
does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
A person appointed as a proxy must not vote, on the basis of that appointment,
on this Resolution if:
(a)
the proxy is either:
(i)
a member of the Key Management Personnel; or
(ii)
a Closely Related Party of such a member; and
(b)
the appointment does not specify the way the proxy is to vote on this
Resolution.
However, the above prohibition does not apply if:
(a)
the proxy is the Chair; and
(b)
the appointment expressly authorises the Chair to exercise the proxy
even though this Resolution is connected directly or indirectly with
remuneration of a member of the Key Management Personnel.
Voting Exclusion Statements
In accordance with Listing Rule 14.11, the Company will disregard any votes cast in favour of the
Resolution set out below by or on behalf of the following persons:
4
Resolution 1 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Andrew
Munckton
Resolution 2 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Kerry
Harmanis
Resolution 3 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Peter
Benjamin
Resolution 4 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Brian
Dawes
Resolution 5 – Approval to
Issue Options to Mr Jeremy
Kirkwood
Resolution 7 – Approval to
Issue Further Securities Under
the Employee Incentive
Securities Plan
Andrew Munckton (or their nominee(s)) and any other person who will obtain a
material benefit as a result of the issue of the securities (except a benefit solely
by reason of being a holder of ordinary securities in the Company) or an
associate of that person or those persons.
Mr Kerry Harmanis (or their nominee(s)) and any other person who will obtain a
material benefit as a result of the issue of the securities (except a benefit solely
by reason of being a holder of ordinary securities in the Company) or an
associate of that person or those persons.
Mr Peter Benjamin (or their nominee(s)) and any other person who will obtain a
material benefit as a result of the issue of the securities (except a benefit solely
by reason of being a holder of ordinary securities in the Company) or an
associate of that person or those persons.
Mr Brian Dawes (or their nominee(s)) and any other person who will obtain a
material benefit as a result of the issue of the securities (except a benefit solely
by reason of being a holder of ordinary securities in the Company) or an
associate of that person or those persons.
Mr Jeremy Kirkwood (or their nominee(s)) and any other person who will obtain
a material benefit as a result of the issue of the securities (except a benefit
solely by reason of being a holder of ordinary securities in the Company) or an
associate of that person or those persons.
A person who is eligible to participate in the employee incentive scheme or an
associate of that person or those persons.
However, this does not apply to a vote cast in favour of the Resolution by:
(a)
a person as a proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on the Resolution, in
accordance with the directions given to the proxy or attorney to vote on the Resolution
in that way; or
(b)
the Chair as proxy or attorney for a person who is entitled to vote on the Resolution, in
accordance with a direction given to the Chair to vote on the Resolution as the Chair
decides; or
(c)
a holder acting solely in a nominee, trustee, custodial or other fiduciary capacity on
behalf of a beneficiary provided the following conditions are met:
(i)
the beneficiary provides written confirmation to the holder that the beneficiary
is not excluded from voting, and is not an associate of a person excluded from
voting, on the Resolution; and
(ii)
the holder votes on the Resolution in accordance with directions given by the
beneficiary to the holder to vote in that way.
Voting by proxy
To vote by proxy, please complete and sign the enclosed Proxy Form and return by the time and
in accordance with the instructions set out on the Proxy Form.
In accordance with section 249L of the Corporations Act, Shareholders are advised that:
•
each Shareholder has a right to appoint a proxy;
•
the proxy need not be a Shareholder of the Company; and
•
a Shareholder who is entitled to cast two or more votes may appoint two proxies and
may specify the proportion or number of votes each proxy is appointed to exercise. If the
Shareholder appoints two proxies and the appointment does not specify the proportion
or number of the member’s votes, then in accordance with section 249X(3) of the
Corporations Act, each proxy may exercise one-half of the votes.
Shareholders and their proxies should be aware that:
•
if proxy holders vote, they must cast all directed proxies as directed; and
•
any directed proxies which are not voted will automatically default to the Chair, who
must vote the proxies as directed.
Voting in person
To vote in person, attend the Meeting at the time, date and place set out above.
5
Should you wish to discuss the matters in this Notice please do not hesitate to contact the
Company Secretary on +61 8 9380 4230.
6
EXPLANATORY STATEMENT
This Explanatory Statement has been prepared to provide information which the Directors believe
to be material to Shareholders in deciding whether or not to pass the Resolutions.
1.
RESOLUTIONS 1 TO 5 – APPROVAL TO ISSUE OPTIONS TO THE DIRECTORS
1.1
General
As announced on 9 December 2024, the Company proposes to, subject to Shareholder
approval, issue:
(a) 1,293,300 Options to Mr Andrew Munckton (or their nominee(s)) (being the subject of
Resolution 1);
(b) 339,700 Options to Ms Kerry Harmanis (or their nominee(s)) (being the subject of
Resolution 2);
(c) 212,300 Options to Mr Peter Benjamin (or their nominee(s)) (being the subject of
Resolution 3);
(d) 212,300 Options to Mr Brian Dawes (or their nominee(s)) (being the subject of
Resolution 4); and
(e) 212,300 Options to Mr Jeremy Kirkwood (or their nominee(s)) (being the subject of
Resolution 5).
These Resolutions seek Shareholder approval for the purposes of Chapter 2E of the
Corporations Act and Listing Rule 10.11 for the issue of an aggregate 2,269,900 Options to
Mr Andrew Munckton, Mr Kerry Harmanis, Mr Peter Benjamin, Mr Brian Dawes and Mr
Jeremy Kirkwood (or their nominee(s)) on the terms and conditions in Schedule 1. The
Options, if issued, will become exercisable 3 years from the date of issue at an exercise
price of $0.339, and an expiry date 4 years from the date of issue.
1.2
Director Recommendation
Each Director has a material personal interest in the outcome of these Resolutions on the
basis that all of the Directors (or their nominee(s)) are to be issued Securities should these
Resolutions be passed. For this reason, the Directors do not believe that it is appropriate
to make a recommendation on these Resolutions.
1.3
Chapter 2E of the Corporations Act
Chapter 2E of the Corporations Act requires that for a public company, or an entity that
the public company controls, to give a financial benefit to a related party of the public
company, the public company or entity must:
(a) obtain the approval of the public company’s members in the manner set out in
sections 217 to 227 of the Corporations Act; and
(b) give the benefit within 15 months following such approval,
unless the giving of the financial benefit falls within an exception set out in sections 210 to
216 of the Corporations Act.
The issue constitutes giving a financial benefit and each of the proposed recipients is a
related party of the Company by virtue of being a Director.
As Securities are proposed to be issued to all of the Directors, the Directors are unable to
form a quorum to consider whether one of the exceptions set out in sections 210 to 216 of
the Corporations Act applies to the issue. Accordingly, Shareholder approval for the issue
is sought in accordance with Chapter 2E of the Corporations Act.
7
1.4
Listing Rule 10.11
Listing Rule 10.11 provides that unless one of the exceptions in Listing Rule 10.12 applies, a
listed company must not issue or agree to issue equity securities to:
10.11.1
a related party;
10.11.2
a person who is, or was at any time in the 6 months before the issue or
agreement, a substantial (30%+) holder in the company;
10.11.3
a person who is, or was at any time in the 6 months before the issue or
agreement, a substantial (10%+) holder in the company and who has
nominated a director to the board of the company pursuant to a relevant
agreement which gives them a right or expectation to do so;
10.11.4
an associate of a person referred to in Listing Rules 10.11.1 to 10.11.3; or
10.11.5
a person whose relationship with the company or a person referred to in
Listing Rules 10.11.1 to 10.11.4 is such that, in ASX’s opinion, the issue or
agreement should be approved by its shareholders,
unless it obtains the approval of its shareholders.
The issue falls within Listing Rule 10.11.1 and does not fall within any of the exceptions in
Listing Rule 10.12. It therefore requires the approval of Shareholders under Listing Rule
10.11.
1.5
Technical information required by Listing Rule 14.1A
If these Resolutions are passed, the Company will be able to proceed with the issue
within one month after the date of the Meeting (or such later date as permitted by any
ASX waiver or modification of the Listing Rules). As approval pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1 is
not required for the issue (because approval is being obtained under Listing Rule 10.11),
the issue will not use up any of the Company’s 15% annual placement capacity.
If these Resolutions are not passed, the Company will not be able to proceed with the
issue. The Company may need to investigate alternative ways to incentivise and reward
Directors for their services to ensure that the Company can retain appropriately qualified
personnel to advance the Company’s goals and projects.
1.6
Technical Information required by Listing Rule 10.13 and section 219 of the Corporations
Act
REQUIRED
INFORMATION
DETAILS
Name of the
persons to whom
Securities will be
issued
The proposed recipients of the Securities are:
Categorisation
under Listing Rule
10.11
(a)
1,293,300 Options to Mr Munckton (or their nominee(s));
(b)
339,700 Options to Mr Harmanis (or their nominee(s));
(c)
212,300 Options to Mr Benjamin (or their nominee(s));
(d)
212,300 Options to Mr Dawes (or their nominee(s)); and
(e)
212,300 Options to Mr Kirkwood (or their nominee(s)).
Each of the proposed recipients falls within the category set out
in Listing Rule 10.11.1 as they are a related party of the Company
by virtue of being a Director.
Any nominee(s) of the proposed recipients who receive
Securities may constitute ‘associates’ for the purposes of Listing
Rule 10.11.4.
8
REQUIRED
INFORMATION
DETAILS
Number of
Securities and
class to be issued
The maximum number of Options to be issued (being the nature
of the financial benefit proposed to be given) is 2,269,900 in
aggregate, which will be allocated are set out above in this
table and in Section 1.1.
Terms of Securities
The Options will be issued on the terms and conditions set out in
Schedule 1.
Date(s) on or by
which the
Securities will be
issued
The Company expects to issue the Securities within 5 Business
Days of the Meeting. In any event, the Company will not issue
any Securities later than one month after the date of the Meeting
(or such later date to the extent permitted by any ASX waiver or
modification of the Listing Rules).
Price or other
consideration the
Company will
receive for the
Securities
The Securities will be issued at a nil issue price.
Purpose of the
issue, including the
intended use of
any funds raised
by the issue
The purpose of the issue is to provide a performance linked
incentive component in the remuneration package for the
proposed recipients to align the interests of the proposed
recipients with those of Shareholders, to motivate and reward the
performance of the proposed recipients in their roles as Directors
and to provide a cost effective way from the Company to
remunerate the proposed recipients, which will allow the
Company to spend a greater proportion of its cash reserves on its
operations than it would if alternative cash forms of remuneration
were given to the proposed recipients.
Consideration of
type of Security to
be issued
The Company has agreed to issue the Options for the following
reasons:
Consideration of
quantum of
Securities to be
issued
(a)
the issue of the Options has no immediate dilutionary
impact on Shareholders;
(b)
the deferred taxation benefit which is available to the
proposed recipients in respect of an issue of Options is
also beneficial to the Company as it means the
proposed recipients are not required to immediately sell
the Options to fund a tax liability (as would be the case
in an issue of Shares where the tax liability arises upon
issue of the Shares) and will instead, continue to hold an
interest in the Company;
(c)
the issue is a reasonable and appropriate method to
provide cost effective remuneration as the non-cash
form of this benefit will allow the Company to spend a
greater proportion of its cash reserves on its operations
than it would if alternative cash forms of remuneration
were given to the Directors; and
(d)
it is not considered that there are any significant
opportunity costs to the Company or benefits foregone
by the Company in issuing the Options on the terms
proposed.
The number of Securities to be issued has been determined
based upon a consideration of:
(c)
current market standards and/or practices of other ASX
listed companies of a similar size and stage of
development to the Company;
9
REQUIRED
INFORMATION
DETAILS
(d)
the remuneration of the proposed recipients; and
(e)
incentives to attract and retain the services of the
proposed recipients who have appropriate knowledge
and expertise, while maintaining the Company’s cash
reserves.
The Company does not consider that there are any significant
opportunity costs to the Company or benefits foregone by the
Company in issuing the Securities upon the terms proposed.
Remuneration
The total remuneration package for each of the proposed
recipients for the previous financial year and the proposed total
remuneration package for the current financial year are set out
below:
RELATED PARTY
CURRENT
FINANCIAL YEAR
ENDING 30 JUNE
2025
PREVIOUS
FINANCIAL YEAR
ENDED 30 JUNE
2024
Mr Munckton
$538,8861
$475,1696
Mr Harmanis
$148,9352
$141,6527
Mr Benjamin
$91,2203
$84,3148
Mr Dawes
$91,2204
$84,5769
Mr Kirkwood
$91,2205
$84,57610
Notes:
1.
Comprising $315,964 in Directors’ fees/salary, $38,036 in superannuation
payments and $183,886 in share-based payments (including an
increase of $22,956, being the value of the Securities deemed to have
accrued in the financial year).
2.
Comprising $84,000 in Directors’ fees/salary, $10,080 in superannuation
payments and $58,854 in share-based payments (including an increase
of $6,030, being the value of the Securities deemed to have accrued in
the financial year).
3.
Comprising $58,800 in Directors’ fees and $32,420 in share-based
payments (including an increase of $3,768, being the value of the
Securities deemed to have accrued in the financial year).
4.
Comprising $52,500 in Directors’ fees/salary, $6,300 in superannuation
payments and $32,420 in share-based payments (including an increase
of $3,768, being the value of the Securities deemed to have accrued in
the financial year).
5.
Comprising $52,500 in Directors’ fees/salary, $6,300 in superannuation
payments and $32,420 in share-based payments (including an increase
of $3,768, being the value of the Securities deemed to have accrued in
the financial year).
6.
Comprising $302,720 of Directors’ fees/salary, $50,611 in bonuses,
$23,642 in superannuation payments and $98,196 in share-based
payments.
7.
Comprising $84,000 in Directors’ fees/salary, $9,240 in superannuation
payments and $48,412 in share-based payments.
8.
Comprising $58,013 in Directors’ fees/salary and $26,301 in share-based
payments.
9.
Comprising $37,875 in Directors’ fees/salary, $20,400 in superannuation
payments and $26,301 in share-based payments.
10.
Comprising $52,500 in Directors’ fees/salary, $5,775 in superannuation
payments and $26,301 in share-based payments.
Valuation
The value of the Securities and the pricing methodology is set out
in Schedule 2.
Interest in
The relevant interests of the proposed recipients in Securities as at
10
REQUIRED
INFORMATION
DETAILS
Securities
the date of this Notice and following completion of the issue are
set out below:
As at the date of this Notice
Related
Party
Shares1
Options
Performance
Rights
Undiluted
Fully
Diluted
Mr
Munckton
Nil
2,868,5002
Nil
0%
1.41%
Mr
Harmanis
36,903,369
1,259,5003
Nil
19.60%
18.71%
Mr
Benjamin
434,724
822,4004
Nil
0.15%
0.54%
Mr Dawes
569,334
822,4005
Nil
0.19%
0.58%
Mr
Kirkwood
419,000
822,4006
Nil
0.22%
0.61%
1
Fully paid ordinary shares in the capital of the Company (ASX: TLM).
2
Comprising 1,618,500 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027; and 1,250,000 Options exercisable at $0.25 on or
before 31 October 2027.
3
Comprising 125,000 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027; 600,000 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22
April 2026; and 534,500 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15
December 2026.
4
Comprising 222,600 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22 April
2026; 334,100 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15 December
2026; and 265,700 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027.
5
Comprising 222,600 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22 April
2026; 334,100 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15 December
2026; and 265,700 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027.
6
Comprising 222,600 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22 April
2026; 334,100 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15 December
2026; and 265,700 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027.
Post issue
Related
party
Shares1
Options
Performance
rights
Mr
Munckton
Nil
4,161,800
Nil
Mr Harmanis
36,903,369
1,599,200
Nil
Mr Benjamin
434,724
1,034,700
Nil
Mr Dawes
569,334
1,034,700
Nil
Mr Kirkwood
419,000
1,034,700
Nil
Notes:
1
Fully paid ordinary shares in the capital of the Company (ASX: TLM).
2
Comprising 1,618,500 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027; and 1,250,000 Options exercisable at $0.25 on or
before 31 October 2027.; and the proposed issue of 1,293,300 Options
exercisable at $0.339 on or before 4 years from the date of issue.
Comprising 125,000 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7
December 2027; 600,000 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22
April 2026; 534,500 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15
December 2026; and the proposed issue of 339,700 Options exercisable
at $0.339 on or before 4 years from the date of issue.
3
Comprising 222,600 Options exercisable at $0.252 on or before 22 April
11
REQUIRED
INFORMATION
DETAILS
2026; 334,100 Options exercisable at $0.201 on or before 15 December
2026; 265,700 Options exercisable at $0.264 on or before 7 December
2027; and the proposed issue of 212,300 Options exercisable at $0.339
on or before 4 years from the date of issue.
4
Comprising 222,600 Opti
Share your feedback
Discover